Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Patisserie Manon. We'd love to have your feedback!

Las Vegas

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Patisserie Manon and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cassierene1998 30 days ago

Flan

We got a whole tray for my sisters birthday :D it was well made and yummy. I'll be trying another menu item for my bday soon.

Sylvia about 1 month ago

Madelines

No sadly I have not had this item but I can tell you that I've had the cakes and a few sandwiches and they were delicious! I do plan on trying a lot more items❤️

Laurie about 1 month ago

Le Parisien

Stopped in a couple of days ago for the first time. Love this place! Sandwich is amazing!! I've never had one with brie or pickles. So much better than just ham and butter. I'm hooked. I also ate it for two days, and it was just as good the second day. Sooo good!!

Obsidys 3 months ago

Quiche

As much as I love the macarons at Manon, the quiches will always steal the show in my book--especially the quiche lorraine. Every time I come here to pick up a box of decadent macarons, I can't help but snag a quiche as well. At first bite, the flakiness of the crust along with the fluffiness of the eggs will take you right out before melting in your mouth in perfect harmony. It's delicious when cold, but absolutely PERFECT when they heat it up for you. I've never enjoyed a quiche anywhere else quite as much as I enjoy Manon's.

Vanessa 3 months ago

Fraiser

This is by far the best cake we have had ever! It's light, airy and not too sweet. It's our go to special event cake. Love it!

Alfangzuniga about 1 month ago

Fraiser

The most incredibly delicious cake I've ever had. We order the Frasier cake for every special occasion in our family. The flavor is always consistent and the presentation is nothing short of a 5-star bakery.

Laurie about 1 month ago

Our Famous French Onion

Absolutely incredible soup! My complaint about other French onion soups is there is never enough cheese. I live by the rule that you can never have too much cheese. This soup had plenty. Not too much, but enough for me. Perfect! The soup is yummy too. Love, love, love!!

Princess2spring about 2 months ago

Macarons

These are my favorite macarons in town! I've been going exclusively to this bakery for years. The price is reasonable, the flavors are full and rich, you don't need many to feel satisfied. But there's no harm in getting extra for later~ (:

Degroot2940 3 months ago

Custom Cakes

I was introduced to this bakery by a friend here in Las Vegas and have fallen in love with their pastries! Having lived in Paris as a teenager and also a graduate of Cordon Bleu in Patisserie, I am a tough customer when it comes to quality and authenticity- Patisserie Manon hits high on all cylinders whether choosing custom cakes, freshly baked bread, or individual sized pastries. I myself have ordered multiple cakes and love the whipped cream frosting. It is refreshing to eat and not super heavy like regular frostings. The baguettes are heavenly with a nice crunchy exterior, and hearty flavor. One of their specialties is macaroons, of which there are many flavors to try, and they are phenomenally good. This is my 3rd review of the bakery. You can see previous write ups on Instagram at @eating_local_las_vegas - Lastly, it was a pleasure to meet Duyen. I am rooting for your success, so I can keep visiting for those irresistible goodies !!

Jessica 3 months ago

Madelines

The Madeline's at Manon are absolutely to die for. This is our favorite bakery in Las Vegas and we are excited to order our wedding cake from here as well.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA