Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Patisserie Manon. We'd love to have your feedback!

Las Vegas

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Patisserie Manon and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sarahkharrazi 23 days ago

Croque Monsierur

I loved everything about this patisserie from the name being of the daughter to feeling nothing but love once walking in. The smell of butter, flour and generations of recipes can not be missed, the warmth of authenticity mixed with love. Everyone was patient and I must have ordered the store by the time I left because I wanted to try a little of everything. I will be back for my birthday cake and soon enough my wedding cake because I want to share the love and passion in baking to my wedding guests.

Cathy 26 days ago

Almond Bear Claw

So, truth be told. My mom is currently in assisted living in Las Vegas. There is hardly a day that goes by that she doesn't talk about the great pastries at Manon. One of her very kind nurses actually picks up a bear claw or croissant every now and then for mom, who is in lockdown because of strict nursing home regulations. We are springing her from captivity (with precautions in place) for her 83rd birthday. Not only are we going for quiche at lunch but we are getting her birthday cake there, as well. You cant go wrong at this place!

Annmarie17000 29 days ago

Assorted Fruit Tarts

Absolutely delicious and BEAUTIFUL too! I cannot wait to return on November 12! I am bringing my sister for a lovely brunch! ❤ Ann Marie Kay, Thompson, OH

Kayladegz about 1 month ago

Cheese Danish

I have yet to try a cheese danish that's comparable to the ones they make here! The danish has the perfect amount of flaky to it and the cheese they put on top compliments it well. This pairs well with a nice cup of coffee in the morning. I highly recommend! Try it once and you won't forget about it.

Black about 1 month ago

Almond Croissant

This has been my absolute favorite almond croissant! Frequently the only way i can find an almond one is from bakeries using day old, but this was so good

Julia about 2 months ago

Almond Croissant

Truly the best almond croissant in Las Vegas! I've been coming here for years and this is still the first item I order during every visit! Baked to perfection every time.

Madelinesime about 2 months ago

Flan

I usually have spanish style flan and I absolutely love it but this french style flan has ruined me for any other flan from anywhere else. I had my husband go get me one daily when I was pregnant as it was my guilty pleasure my daughter now loves them too.

Priscilla 2 months ago

Assorted Fruit Tarts

The fruit tarts are always so delicious! My personal favorite is the strawberry tart! It is our go to whenever we are having any celebrations.

Patrice 3 months ago

Fruit Des Bois

Fruits Des Bois is my absolutely favorite cake of all time. It's not only delicious, but a feast for the eyes. Stunning and delectable...a perfect combination.

Ericabrownpca 3 months ago

Macarons

Best macarons in Vegas and the best price 😊

Britniarichards 3 months ago

Le Parisien

This is my favorite thing to get at Manon! It is the closest sandwich I have found in Vegas that is akin to little sandwiches on carts while I was in Paris. Takes me back for a moment in time and satisfies a craving!

Pamghoffman 4 months ago

Macarons

Fantastic food. Good quality and well put together. The bread is really top notch, and the pastries are delicious.

Diamondpaintball 4 months ago

Cake Slice

We plan trips to Las Vegas just to go here. If there is a better place around for sweet treats, we haven't found it. Their cakes and macrons are the best we've had anywhere!! You will not be disappointed. See you soon!!

Kathryn 4 months ago

Macarons

These macarons are little bites of perfection. They crunch, and then melt in your mouth!!

Carmen 5 months ago

Le Parisien

This is my all time Favorite sandwich to order from here when I stop in. Kinda obsessed with it actually. Even eating this the second day after it's been sitting in the fridge, it's still a phenomenal sandwich.

Swm2win0105 5 months ago

Fraiser

This is one of the best cakes i have ever tried! Everything comes together in such a perfect balance. The cake alone is delicious, but when you add the sweet filling, the tart strawberries, the crunch of the almonds, and the surprise chocolate on the bottom, your mind will be blown. I have had my fair share of cakes, and this is by far is the best! I love this cake so much im hoping that one day it will be my wedding cake. A must try. If you dont come for the cake, come for the staff.

Michelitooggundakete16 5 months ago

Creme Brulee w/Fruit

The best I'm try in my life

Kathykelley2002 5 months ago

Quiche

I had the spinach and goat cheese quiche. OMG! It was so light and fluffy with flaky melt-in-your-mouth pastry. Totally the best quiche I've ever had. I am going to order it for my mother's birthday (along with the divine macarons). A friend bought me 8 macarons as a gift and I'm embarrassed to say I ate all of them in one day. They are that good ;)

Ronald 5 months ago

White Strawberry

Exquisite cake ! Mon Dieu ! Fantastique ! Mon Ami ! Simply the Best... Best Tiramisu in Las Vegas ! We especially love the Coconut Cake, as with all of their cakes not too sweet, and very light. Addictive... The Bistro is also fabulous with a wide selection of quiches, soups, sandwiches. We always take a lasagna to go ! We'll be back soon !

Maria 6 months ago

Quiche

Awesome!! So glad I found you.

Jessica 24 days ago

White Strawberry

We ordered the White Strawberry cake and a fruit tart for my grandparents 50th anniversary. The cake was the highlight of the party, we received so many compliments.

Nicolehazeel 28 days ago

Our Famous Truffle

I ordered this cake for my mom's birthday. She is a huge chocolate fan and this was the perfect cake! I was nervous it'd be too sweet seeing as it's all chocolate, but the sweetness is very well balanced. We ordered the 10inch and was surprised at how massive it was! Everyone was able to take some home which was a plus.

Terriheger about 1 month ago

Fraiser

My favorite French cake is the Frasier cake and I'm very picky. Patisserie Manon's is pure Heaven!

Sannabakshi1 about 1 month ago

Black Strawberry

My husband and I had the pleasure of discovering your business today. We picked up the black strawberry cake. I just wanted to let you know that the cake was absolutely perfect. We all agreed after the first bite that it was the best tasting cake we'd ever eaten. It was unanimous. It was also beautifully decorated. You by far exceeded my expectations. You and your crew did a fantastic job with the cake. I wanted to cry it was so beautiful. I did not want to cut it!

Julia about 2 months ago

Chocolate Croissant

Delightful! Perfect amount of chocolate baked into this croissant! This is a family favorite during every visit.

Maria about 2 months ago

Macarons

Excellent!! Can not wait to try the French bread.

Madisonmariehend about 2 months ago

Macarons

the best, most authentic tasting macarons in las vegas! will be catering them for an upcoming party, refreshing and delicious french dessert.

Kaitlynzhang1104 2 months ago

Cake Slices w/ Fruit

Patisserie Manon cakes are a must try! I'm glad that I was able to share my favorite Frasier cake with my best friend on her special day. I am still dreaming about that cake!!

Prenncez 3 months ago

Assorted Fruit Tartelette

The fruit tarts are opitically beautifully and the taste is so delicious I just savor every bite! I have tasted the french onion soup and assorted sandwiches which are tasty. After visiting France I was so happy to find this GEM! Manon is my go to place for my birthday cake every year since I found them with Framboiser and Friut Des Bois being my absolute favorites! I tell all my friends about this Gem and if I want to impress someone, I pickup a sweet from for them from Manon's.

Kimbrady659 3 months ago

Flan

Je suis originaire de Paris, France mais je vis a Las Vegas depuis plusieurs annees. J'adore cette patisserie, leur gateaux sont tres tres bon, je dirais meme meilleur que certaine boulangerie en France. Leur flan est le meilleur de toute la ville de Las Vegas, les portions sont beaucoup plus grosse que celle de France. I'm from France but have been living in las vegas for several years, I love this place, their pastries taste just like the ones back home and some even better. They have the best flan in Las vegas, I love their big portions

Djfangman 4 months ago

Black | White Raspberry

The white chocolate raspberry cake has become a household tradition in our family. It's my fiancé's favorite cake and I "surprise" her with this cake for every birthday celebration! This cake is layered upon layered with rich white chocolate and fresh and decadent raspberries and raspberry filling! Typically we enjoy just the two of us. But this year her family is in town and I can't wait to introduce them to our birthday tradition! Even our doodles love to eat the raspberries. From the kitchen of Patisserie Manon to our household - the service and quality of everything they make is the best you will receive in Las Vegas. We will carry on this tradition for many years to come!

Tess 4 months ago

Escargot

Delicious Escargot!!! I love to eat this with their fabulous french baguette slices. I also love their lasagna. To be honest they deserve a 5-star review for everything they serve from the beautiful pastries to the awesome sandwiches.

Redrealtor2006 4 months ago

Raspberry Truffle

My husband ordered this cake for my birthday. It was delicious!! Beautiful cake, tasteful, lasted 4 days and we shared it with a few friends. We would highly recommend ordering for a special occassion!!

Jrm0717 4 months ago

Croissant

Patisserie Manon is the only place I'll go for croissants, as well as any other fine French pastries, baguettes, and wonderful desserts! Everything is great, the staff is always efficient and friendly, and the menu is always so wonderfully varied and well-priced.

Julia 5 months ago

Macarons

You can't beat the quality or price of these delicious bites of heaven! Yum!

Selena 5 months ago

Fruit Des Bois

Love this cake always get it 👌

Chris 5 months ago

Black Strawberry

Outrageously decadent. We got a huge one for a birthday party. Huge. Over the top. Everybody LOVED it! Can't say enough good things about these guys! Highly recommend. :-)

Tempest 5 months ago

Cake Slices w/ Fruit

I have been coming to Patisserie Manon for years. They have the best selection of cakes, macarons, breads, and other French specialties. I love their Frasier Cake. I would highly recommend them.

Leticia 6 months ago

Macarons

Their macaroons are exceptional. Every year I pick some up for my daughter's birthday and pick up some other treats for me and can't forget their lasagna!! Yum!!

Vertrinia 6 months ago

Almond Croissant

These almond croissants are definity the best Ive ever had



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA