Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Patisserie Manon. We'd love to have your feedback!

Las Vegas

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Patisserie Manon and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Madisonmariehend 6 days ago

Macarons

the best, most authentic tasting macarons in las vegas! will be catering them for an upcoming party, refreshing and delicious french dessert.

Patrice 28 days ago

Fruit Des Bois

Fruits Des Bois is my absolutely favorite cake of all time. It's not only delicious, but a feast for the eyes. Stunning and delectable...a perfect combination.

Kimbrady659 about 1 month ago

Flan

Je suis originaire de Paris, France mais je vis a Las Vegas depuis plusieurs annees. J'adore cette patisserie, leur gateaux sont tres tres bon, je dirais meme meilleur que certaine boulangerie en France. Leur flan est le meilleur de toute la ville de Las Vegas, les portions sont beaucoup plus grosse que celle de France. I'm from France but have been living in las vegas for several years, I love this place, their pastries taste just like the ones back home and some even better. They have the best flan in Las vegas, I love their big portions

Djfangman 2 months ago

Black | White Raspberry

The white chocolate raspberry cake has become a household tradition in our family. It's my fiancé's favorite cake and I "surprise" her with this cake for every birthday celebration! This cake is layered upon layered with rich white chocolate and fresh and decadent raspberries and raspberry filling! Typically we enjoy just the two of us. But this year her family is in town and I can't wait to introduce them to our birthday tradition! Even our doodles love to eat the raspberries. From the kitchen of Patisserie Manon to our household - the service and quality of everything they make is the best you will receive in Las Vegas. We will carry on this tradition for many years to come!

Tess 2 months ago

Escargot

Delicious Escargot!!! I love to eat this with their fabulous french baguette slices. I also love their lasagna. To be honest they deserve a 5-star review for everything they serve from the beautiful pastries to the awesome sandwiches.

Redrealtor2006 2 months ago

Raspberry Truffle

My husband ordered this cake for my birthday. It was delicious!! Beautiful cake, tasteful, lasted 4 days and we shared it with a few friends. We would highly recommend ordering for a special occassion!!

Jrm0717 3 months ago

Croissant

Patisserie Manon is the only place I'll go for croissants, as well as any other fine French pastries, baguettes, and wonderful desserts! Everything is great, the staff is always efficient and friendly, and the menu is always so wonderfully varied and well-priced.

Julia 3 months ago

Macarons

You can't beat the quality or price of these delicious bites of heaven! Yum!

Selena 3 months ago

Fruit Des Bois

Love this cake always get it 👌

Chris 4 months ago

Black Strawberry

Outrageously decadent. We got a huge one for a birthday party. Huge. Over the top. Everybody LOVED it! Can't say enough good things about these guys! Highly recommend. :-)

Tempest 4 months ago

Cake Slices w/ Fruit

I have been coming to Patisserie Manon for years. They have the best selection of cakes, macarons, breads, and other French specialties. I love their Frasier Cake. I would highly recommend them.

Leticia 4 months ago

Macarons

Their macaroons are exceptional. Every year I pick some up for my daughter's birthday and pick up some other treats for me and can't forget their lasagna!! Yum!!

Vertrinia 4 months ago

Almond Croissant

These almond croissants are definity the best Ive ever had

Zkallday3 5 months ago

Macarons

Manons bakery is quite phenomenal, quality is through the roof. Service was awesome, everyone was so kind. Will be returning

Aynezmom 6 months ago

Cake Slices w/ Fruit

Everything I've tried here is amazing! Love this place and won't going anywhere else!!

Jacquivargas 6 months ago

Foret Noire with Cherries

This is the most decadent, delectable, delicious cake I have ever had. It's so light and moist, so tasty. My favorite treat.

Mmmjeezy 6 months ago

Macarons

I love their selection of macarons, always made right! My personal favorite flavor is their salted caramel, its hard to get that flavor right. Another, favor is their mango flavor, tastes just like I'm eating a fresh mango!

Cmcgymgirl 6 months ago

Meat Lasagna

This truly is the best lasgana I have every tasted. My boyfriend and his family have been regulars to the bakery and when he took me I became a regular too! If everything else on the menu is as good as the Lasagna my bank account better watch out because I will be spending several meals a month eating here! Incredible food and incredible service. Love y'all!

Gptsr56 7 months ago

Macarons

Delicious macarons!!

Gptsr56 7 months ago

Our Famous French Onion

Very delicious french onion soup!!

Priscilla 10 days ago

Assorted Fruit Tarts

The fruit tarts are always so delicious! My personal favorite is the strawberry tart! It is our go to whenever we are having any celebrations.

Prenncez 28 days ago

Assorted Fruit Tartelette

The fruit tarts are opitically beautifully and the taste is so delicious I just savor every bite! I have tasted the french onion soup and assorted sandwiches which are tasty. After visiting France I was so happy to find this GEM! Manon is my go to place for my birthday cake every year since I found them with Framboiser and Friut Des Bois being my absolute favorites! I tell all my friends about this Gem and if I want to impress someone, I pickup a sweet from for them from Manon's.

Britniarichards about 1 month ago

Le Parisien

This is my favorite thing to get at Manon! It is the closest sandwich I have found in Vegas that is akin to little sandwiches on carts while I was in Paris. Takes me back for a moment in time and satisfies a craving!

Pamghoffman 2 months ago

Macarons

Fantastic food. Good quality and well put together. The bread is really top notch, and the pastries are delicious.

Diamondpaintball 2 months ago

Cake Slice

We plan trips to Las Vegas just to go here. If there is a better place around for sweet treats, we haven't found it. Their cakes and macrons are the best we've had anywhere!! You will not be disappointed. See you soon!!

Kathryn 3 months ago

Macarons

These macarons are little bites of perfection. They crunch, and then melt in your mouth!!

Carmen 3 months ago

Le Parisien

This is my all time Favorite sandwich to order from here when I stop in. Kinda obsessed with it actually. Even eating this the second day after it's been sitting in the fridge, it's still a phenomenal sandwich.

Swm2win0105 3 months ago

Fraiser

This is one of the best cakes i have ever tried! Everything comes together in such a perfect balance. The cake alone is delicious, but when you add the sweet filling, the tart strawberries, the crunch of the almonds, and the surprise chocolate on the bottom, your mind will be blown. I have had my fair share of cakes, and this is by far is the best! I love this cake so much im hoping that one day it will be my wedding cake. A must try. If you dont come for the cake, come for the staff.

Michelitooggundakete16 4 months ago

Creme Brulee w/Fruit

The best I'm try in my life

Kathykelley2002 4 months ago

Quiche

I had the spinach and goat cheese quiche. OMG! It was so light and fluffy with flaky melt-in-your-mouth pastry. Totally the best quiche I've ever had. I am going to order it for my mother's birthday (along with the divine macarons). A friend bought me 8 macarons as a gift and I'm embarrassed to say I ate all of them in one day. They are that good ;)

Ronald 4 months ago

White Strawberry

Exquisite cake ! Mon Dieu ! Fantastique ! Mon Ami ! Simply the Best... Best Tiramisu in Las Vegas ! We especially love the Coconut Cake, as with all of their cakes not too sweet, and very light. Addictive... The Bistro is also fabulous with a wide selection of quiches, soups, sandwiches. We always take a lasagna to go ! We'll be back soon !

Maria 4 months ago

Quiche

Awesome!! So glad I found you.

Sydnie 4 months ago

Assorted Fruit Tarts

Patisserie Manon is my place to go to if I want to get true French pastries. I lived in Belgium and spent a lot of time in France, so I know what a French pastry is suppose to taste like. Their pastries are what you want to cozy up with on your sofa with a nice latte. A must try for all their great food. Can't wait to get more.

Sr 5 months ago

Framboiser

This cake is divine! The fresh raspberries and perfect white cake is what keeps us ordering this for our special events time and time again!

Jacquivargas 6 months ago

Our Famous French Onion

This french onion soup is the best in town. Tasty with enough cheese to satisfy it is a definite comfort food that improves any chilly day or night.

Chrissyc37 6 months ago

Black | White Raspberry

I absolutely love the cakes here! Beautiful and delicious

Oguzkucukdogan 6 months ago

Almond Bear Claw

Being from Europe, it's hard to find a bakery that gives me same taste as home. For many years I tried different bakeries only to come back to this one. Thank you for never sacrificing from quality. I do not want to write about menu items as you must try and find your favorites, but i reccomend trying the ones you do not know:)

Gptsr56 7 months ago

Baguette

Super delicious Baguette! I brought over my parents for a family dinner and everyone was raving about the baguette! Delicious!!

Gptsr56 7 months ago

Croissant Sandwich

Sooooo delicious!! The croissant was to die for! Can't wait to go back to have it again!

Jasper 7 months ago

Meat Lasagna

Tasted great! I loved the portion size and the smell was sooooo good. I had to share it because my partner couldn't stop eyeing it.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA